Events

Join Bonnie

Tuesday, 13 April, 6PM Eastern (11PM London)
Mysterious Bookshop, NYC, In Conversation with Dan Stashower

Bonnie MacBird will be in conversation with Daniel Stashower, noted Sherlockian and magic expert — and as a special bonus, the event will kick off with a dramatic reading, with actors Zooming in from hither & yon in the UK. More event details here.

 

divider

Thursday, 15 April, 1PM Central (7PM London) 
Murder By the Book 

Houston, TX. An interview by Les Klinger. More event details here.

YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCq_vdMgC-iev7unTONTu2Cg

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Murder-by-the-Book-243815711002

divider

Saturday, 17 April, 1PM Mountain (9PM London)
The Poisoned Pen 

Scottsdale, AZ. An interview by Les Klinger. More event details here.

Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/thepoisonedpenbookstore

divider

Saturday, 24 April, 11AM Pacific (7PM London)
A Most Curious Meeting — An American Association of University Women Long Beach Branch Fundraiser 

Long Beach, CA. Ticketed Event requiring RSVP to join. This is a fundraiser by the American Association of University Women Long Beach to help provide financial assistance for students. Details and RSVP here.

divider

UK Event

Wednesday, 5 May, 7:30PM London
Staffordshire Libraries Book Chat panel event with Tracy Baines and Suzie Tullet 

To take part in this free event, please ask to join Staffordshire Libraries’ free Book Chat Group. The event will take place using MSTeams. The free MSTeams app can be downloaded on Google Play for Android devices or the App Store of IOS devices. There is also a free internet browser version for laptops and desktop PCs.

divider

Saturday, 8 May — 1PM Pacific (9PM London) 
Baker Street West

Jackson, CA. Bonnie MacBird and Dr. Watson discuss “The Three Locks” and other Extraordinary Cases. Streaming on Facebook Live and You Tube.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/221Bbakerstreetwest

divider

UK Event

Thursday, 20 May — – 11AM Pacific (2PM Eastern, 7PM London)
Westminster Library: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Live event put on by Westminster Reference Library, London, featuring a dramatic reading from The Three Locks with three noted British actors, and a presentation by Bonnie MacBird on her research for The Three Locks. Signed books for sale at a discount. Each sale will also be matched by a £2 donation to the library by the author.